شركة الربيع للوساطة

شركة الربيع للوساطة

تأسست شركة الربيع للوساطة في بيع وشراء الاوراق المالية في 7 كانون الثاني سنة 1995، مقرها الرئيسي في بغداد. تم أفتتاح فرع الشركة في اربيل في ايار 2011 وفرع السليمانية في تشرين الثاني 2011. للشركة مكتب علاقات في اسطنبول أفتتح في اذار 2012. تعمل الشركة على تعزيز فرص الاستثمار في العراق . الشركة مرخصة رسميا من قبل سوق العراق للاوراق الماليه كشركة وساطة في بيع وشراء الاوراق المالية. حصلت الشركة على اجازة أول شركة وساطة في سوق اربيل للاوراق المالية.

تعمل الشركة منذ التاسيس على توسيع نشاطاتها الاستثمارية من اجل توفير افضل الخدمات المالية. الان تعتبر شركة الربيع شركة الوساطة الرائدة التي تتعامل مع العديد من المؤسسات الأستثمارية الأمريكية من خلال الأتفاقية مع Auerbach Grayson of NY والأوربية.

بالرغم من ان سوق المال في العراق لا يزال في مراحله الأولية، نعتقد بان السوق ممكن أن يشهد نموا كبيرا في السنوات المقبلة، ونحن مستعدون لهذا النمو، حيث نقوم بتوفير كافة الخدمات التي يطلبها زبائننا لمتابعة وضع السوق والبلاد للأـستفادة من النمو المتوقع.

شركة الربيع تقوم بتوفير الخدمات الاستشارية عن طريق شقيقتها شركة ملاك للاستثمار.

مزيد من المعلومات متوفرة على موقع شركة الربيع للوساطة http://www.rs.iq

Rabee Securities

Rabee Securities

Rabee Securities (RS) was founded on January 7th, 1995, and is headquartered in Baghdad. A branch office in the city of Erbil opened in May 2011, another branch in Suleymani opened in November 2011. RS also opened a representative office in Istanbul, Turkey in March, 2012. The company was established to promote investment opportunities in Iraq. It is licensed and regulated as Securities Brokerage Company by the Iraq Stock Exchange (ISX).

Rabee Securities was granted the first license to trade on the Erbil Stock Exchange (ESX).

Since the beginning, we have continuously expanded the range of our investment activities to encompass a broad spectrum of financial services. Today we are one of the premier brokerage houses catering to institutional investors from US, through a partnership with Auerbach Grayson of NY, and from Western Europe.

Although capital market activities in Iraq are still at an embryonic stage, we believe that the market will witness tremendous growth in the next few years and we are prepared to grow with it, offering our customers all the assistant they require to navigate the country and grow with us as well as Iraq.

Rabee provides investment banking and advisory services through its sister company Melak Investments.

More information on the Rabee Securities Website at http://www.rs.iq/.