شركة كيو أن بي للخدمات المالية

شركة كيو أن بي للخدمات المالية

شركة QNB للخدمات المالية، هي شركة الوساطة المالية الاولى التابعة لبنك قطري، وقد بدأت بتقديم خدماتها في سنة 2011 بعد حصولها على التراخيص اللازمة من هيئة قطر للأسواق المالية والعضوية المطلوبة في بورصة قطر.

وكشركة مملوكة بالكامل لمجموعة QNB، تتمتع QNB للخدمات المالية بحصة مهيمنة من تداولات المؤسسات الاجنبية في بورصة قطر وتقدم الشركة خدمات متكاملة في الوساطة المالية للمستثمرين من الافراد والمؤسسات والمهتمين في التداول بأسواق الاسهم القطرية والاماراتية والسعودية والاسواق العالمية.

وتقدم QNB للخدمات المالية البحوث والدراسات المبنية على المعلومات الموثوقة للأسهم القطرية، وتعتبر الشركة القطرية الوحيدة للوساطة التي تقدم البحوث والدراسات عن 20 شركة مدرجة في بورصة قطر وعدد من الشركات الاخرى المدرجة في سوق دبي وسوق ابوظبي والسوق السعودي المالي. وتقدم الشركة خدمة تواصل المستثمرين مع الشركات المدرجة في بورصة قطر واللقاءات مع الادارات العليا لتلك الشركات، بالإضافة الى ادارات وصانعي القرار في المؤسسات الحكومية وشبه الحكومية والشركات الخاصة.

وحصلت QNB للخدمات المالية على جائزة “أفضل وسيط للعام في دولة قطر” لثلاث سنوات متتالية (2012, 2013, 2014) ولقد مَنَحَت مجلة (Global Investor) الشركة هذا اللقب لتميزها في التقدم المستمر والعطاء الايجابي لتطوير قطاع الخدمات المالية في دولة قطر.

مزيد من المعلومات متوفرة على موقع http://www.qnbfs.com

QNB Financial Services

QNB Financial Services

QNB  Financial  Services was launched in 2011, as the first bank brokerage company in Qatar following licensing by Qatar Financial Markets Authority and a successful membership by Qatar Exchange.

As a wholly-owned subsidiary of QNB Group, QNBFS, enjoys a dominant market share among foreign institutional investors in the Qatari equity market and  provides complete brokerage services to institutional and HNI clients seeking exposure to Qatari, UAE, Saudi Arabian and Global Markets.

QNBFS provides “on-the-ground” insightful and independent research equity research on Qatari companies. QNBFS is the only broker that covers Qatari equities from Qatar, covering up to  20 companies on the QSE and selected names on the DFM, ADX and TASI markets. The company also provides corporate access to Qatari companies, including access to senior management teams, listed corporates & key decision makers at Government/Quasi Government & Private companies.

QNBFS held proudly the title of  “Broker of the Year – Qatar” , for three consecutive years (2012, 2013, 2014). The title was given  by the Global Investor Magazine   In recognition of the company’s positive progress and successful contribution to the development of the financial services sector in Qatar.

More information on the QNB Financial Services Website at http://www.qnbfs.com.