الجزيرة كابيتال

الجزيرة كابيتال

الجزيرة كابيتال هي شركة وساطة مالية مرخصة من قبل هيئة السوق المالية السعودية ، وتعتبر الجزيرة كابيتال أفضل شركة وساطة مالية في المملكة العربية السعودية، من حيث قيمة التداولات ووفقاً لتقرير شركة السوق المالية ( تداول ).

شركة الجزيرة كابيتال هي شركة مملوكة بالكامل لبنك الجزيرة، وهي شركة مساهمة مغلقة سعودية برأس مال مدفوع قدره 500 مليون ريال سعودي (133 مليون دولار أمريكي). يقع المكتب الرئيسي في مدينة الرياض وتنتشر المراكز الاستثمارية التابعة لها في جميع أنحاء المملكة.

تقدم الجزيرة كابيتال مختلف المنتجات والخدمات المالية عبر مراكزها الاستثمارية وعبر موقعها على الانترنت متثملة في إدارة الأصول والوساطة المالية، والخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية والحفظ والترتيب. وتقدم إدارة الابحاث الاستشارات المتميزة وايضا تصدر تقارير دورية عن السوق المالي السعودي والقطاعات والشركات المدرجة .

نحن نقدم خدماتنا تحت إشراف هيئة الرقابة الشرعية وعروض الاستثمار لدينا متوافقة تماماً مع الشريعة الإسلامية.

ويستند نجاحنا على التزامنا بتزويد عملائنا بمستوى عالي من الخدمة، مما يسمح لعملائنا للتعامل بسهولة في الأسواق المحلية والدولية. ونعمل باستمرار على تطوير منتجاتنا وخدماتنا لعملائنا من الافراد والمؤسسات.

خلال السنوات الماضية حصدت شركة الجزيرة كابيتال العديد من الجوائز المختلفة والتي تتراوح بين أفضل شركة وساطة مالية ، وأعلى قيمة تداول وايضا لأفضل شركة ابحاث في السعودية.

مزيد من المعلومات متوفرة على موقع الجزيرة كابيتال http://www.aljaziracapital.com.sa

Aljazira Capital

Aljazira Capital

Aljazira Capital is the leading brokerage firm in Saudi Arabia, according to Tadawul report and in terms of the value of trading.  We are licensed and regulated by the Saudi Arabian Capital Market Authority.

We are a fully owned subsidiary of Bank Aljazira and organized as a Saudi Closed Joint Stock Company, with a paid up Capital of SAR 500 million (US$ 133 million).  Our Head office is based in Riyadh and we also operate a number of investment centers across the Kingdom.

Aljazira Capital provides various products and services across its main business lines of Asset Management, Brokerage, Investment Banking and Custody and advisory. We also have a very strong research division, issuing regular reports by market, sector and company.

We operate under the supervision of a Shariah Supervisory Board and our investment offerings are fully compliant with Islamic Shariah law.

Our success is based on our commitment to provide our clients with a high level of service, allowing our clients to transact seamlessly on the local and international markets. We have also developed products specifically structured for Institutional Clients.

Aljazira Capital has also built an impressive track record in performance of our equity mutual funds, consistently ranking within top tier in Saudi Arabia.

Over the years Aljazira Capital has won various awards ranging from Best Brokerage, Highest Value Traded to Best Equity Research House.

More information on the Aljazira Capital Website at http://www.aljaziracapital.com.sa.